Demotivator of the week #32

August 27, 2010 at 8:48 pm 1 comment

On a semi-related note, this week’s episode of Amagami SS surprised me a lot! It’s pretty different to what I was expecting~

Live long and prosper and send me a message if you want to add me on Battlenet. However, I’m pretty noob, so yeeeah, try not to depend on me too much ‘kay?

Ippius

Entry filed under: Demotivators.

Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin – impressions so far Amagami SS – 09

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Zeta  |  August 28, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    The Monster is Kaoru!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other subscribers

Blog power level

  • 139,110 hits

RSS Danny Choo RSS feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.