On hiatus

December 15, 2010 at 1:14 pm 8 comments

For those who haven’t figured out yet, I’ve been on hiatus for quite some time, due to a mix of work, uni and a general lack of motivation >_<" . I apologise sincerely to all the current readers who have stuck by me for the past year.

If I don't post an update soon, I wish all of you a merry xmas and a prosperous new year~!

Entry filed under: Anime.

Demotivator of the week #42 And guess who’s back….

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Desolute  |  December 15, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    Did you post this because of my comment? lol? πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 2. ippius  |  December 15, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      yes

      Reply
  • 3. Valence  |  December 15, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I thought your blog died ._.

    Oh well, good to see you’re alive and well.

    Reply
  • 4. ippius  |  December 15, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    yeah actually for the past 2 weeks i havent rly had access to any sort of highspeed internet coz i was skipping to and from from a lot of places.

    im looking forward to doing some season reviews soon~

    Reply
  • 5. Canne  |  December 15, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Don’t forget to tell me when you are back. I’ll always be around to read your posts πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 6. Reltair  |  December 31, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    Even though I’m late, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

    Reply
  • 7. Desolute  |  January 4, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    I was wondering if you were still doing the weekly demotivators?

    Reply
    • 8. ippius  |  January 6, 2011 at 10:21 am

      at the moment i’ll b doing demotivators sparingly coz i’m pretty bored with the ending current season. im pretty much waiting for the new season to start work πŸ˜›

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other subscribers

Blog power level

  • 139,120 hits

RSS Danny Choo RSS feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.